Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings Dallas -Fort Worth Metroplex Edition

 972.992.8815

Vegan Cooking Classes at Spiral Diner: Ft Worth & Dallas Restaurants

Mar 05, 2012 12:53PM

Vegan Breakfast - Pancakes, Biscuits & Gravy, Tofu Scramble, and more
Monday, March 19 • Fort Worth
Monday, March 26 • Dallas

Protein - Cooking with Tofu, Tempeh, Seitan and Vegetable sources of protein
Monday, May 21 • Fort Worth
Monday, May 28 • Dallas

Vegan Baking - Cookies, Brownies, Pies
Monday, July 23 • FW
Monday, July 30 • Dallas

Gluten-Free Meal- 3 course gluten-free meal
Monday, Sept 17 • FW
Monday, Sept 24 • Dallas

Holiday Meal - All the trimmings for Thanksgiving
Monday, November 5 • FW
Monday, November 12 • Dallas

Upcoming Events Near You
Our Current Issue
Our Community Sponsors

EarthX2020 is going virtual.

Healthy Living Healthy Planet Radio and North Texas Municipal Water District                                                            Listen to NTMWD on HLHP Radio in honor of World Water Day, water conservation and clean drinking water. 

DART Updates and Information
DART is here to support you in staying safe, supported, and socially distanced. 

North Texas Municipal Water District    Providing high quality & dependable water, wastewater & solid waste services in a cost efficient manner.

Dallas County Community College District 
The colleges of DCCCD work to ensure a vibrant, growing and economically viable future.

Dallas Designer Smiles: Biometric Dentistry                                                        Do you need another educational and entertaining podcast to listen while you're social distancing? Listen to Dr. Jeff!

Watch Now