Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings Dallas -Fort Worth Metroplex Edition

 972.992.8815

Vegan Cooking Classes at Spiral Diner: Ft Worth & Dallas Restaurants

Vegan Breakfast - Pancakes, Biscuits & Gravy, Tofu Scramble, and more
Monday, March 19 • Fort Worth
Monday, March 26 • Dallas

Protein - Cooking with Tofu, Tempeh, Seitan and Vegetable sources of protein
Monday, May 21 • Fort Worth
Monday, May 28 • Dallas

Vegan Baking - Cookies, Brownies, Pies
Monday, July 23 • FW
Monday, July 30 • Dallas

Gluten-Free Meal- 3 course gluten-free meal
Monday, Sept 17 • FW
Monday, Sept 24 • Dallas

Holiday Meal - All the trimmings for Thanksgiving
Monday, November 5 • FW
Monday, November 12 • Dallas

Upcoming Events Near You
Our Current Issue
Our Community Sponsors

Healthy Living Healthy Planet Radio: Listen to the latest podcast on Spotify by clicking the photo above.

DART Student Art Winner: Amber Li (Best In Show)

EarthX2020: Click above to replay the live stream from the Virtual Earth Day 2020 online conference. 

North Texas Municipal Water District    Dallas essentials workers, providing safe water and waste management in a time of crisis. 

Watch Now